There are no upcoming events.
Title Chief Name Name (PD) Address City State Zip Telephone Website
President Chief Edward Tolan Falmouth Police Department Falmouth ME 4105 207-781-2300
1st Vice President Chief Sean Geagan Bucksport PD Bucksport ME 4416 207-469-7951
2nd Vice President Chief Richard LaHaye Searsport PD Searsport ME 4974 207-548-2304
Sgt at Arms Chief Jack Peck Farmington PD 116 Franklin Ave Farmington ME 4938
Secretary Chief Douglas Bracy York PD 36 Main Street York ME 3909 207-363-1031
Treasurer Chief Michael Morrill Yarmouth PD 200 Main Street Yarmouth ME 4096
Executive Director Chief Robert M. Schwartz, Ret. Maine Chiefs of Police Association P.O. Box 2431 South Portland ME 04116-2431 207-799-9318

Maine Chiefs of Police Association

Post Office Box 2431
South Portland, ME 04116-2431

Call: 207-799-9318

Online Store

We have partnered with Winter People to offer a great selection of embroidered apparel and uniform items.

Visit Store